HILLCREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

A Quality Education for A Quality Life

Our School Staff

Text Box: CONTACT INFORMATION:
301 Kentucky Avenue
Ruston, LA  71270

Phone:  318-255-0550
FAX:  318-255-0578
Hillcrest Hawks

Name

Position

Email Address

Patrice Hilton

Principal

philton@lincolnschools.org

Carla Chrisman

Secretary

cchrisman@lincolnschools.org

LeJoyce Adams

Special Education

lejoyce.adams@lincolnschools.org

Sarah Adkins

Kindergarten

sarah.adkins@lincolnschools.org

Anna Alexander

Art

anna.alexander@lincolnschools.org

Kim Anderson

Kindergarten

kim.anderson@lincolnschools.org

Anna Aswell

Kindergarten

anna.aswell@lincolnschools.org

Penny Boyd

Computer Lab Proctor

pboyd2@lincolnschools.org

Ashley Carter

Grade 1

azcarter@lincolnschools.org

Kelli Colvin

Coordinating Teacher

kcolvin@lincolnschools.org

Debbie Conn

Grade K

debbie.conn@lincolnschools.org

Amy Crittenden

Music

acrittenden@lincolnschools.org

Cindy Dean

Grade 1

cdean@lincolnschools.org

Joe Fields

Paraprofessional

joe.fields@lincolnschools.org

Nell Fitch

Paraprofessional

 

Christine Gatlin

Curriculum Strategist

christine.gatlin@lincolnschools.org

Krystal Guillory

Special Education

krystal.guillory@lincolnschools.org

Kennedy Haddox

Gifted/Talented

kennedy.haddox@lincolnschools.org

Angela Hassen

Cafeteria Technician

angela.hassen@lincolnschols.org

Suzette Henderson

Librarian

shenderson@lincolnschools.org

Shakeydra Hill

Grade 2

shakeydra.hill@lincolnschools.org

Tiffany Hill

Paraprofessional

tiffany.hill@lincolnschools.org

LeeAnn Holley

Enrichment

lholley@lincolnschools.org

Leigh Ann Horton

Physical Education Teacher

lhorton@lincolnschools.org

LaKellee Hunter

Paraprofessional

 

Mary Johnson

Paraprofessional

mjohnson@lincolnschools.org

Tammy Johnson

Reading Interventionist

tammy.johnson@lincolnschools.org

Carolyn Jones

Special Education

carolyn.jones@lincolnschools.org

Raven Kelly

Paraprofessional

 

Krystal LaVigne

Special Education

krystal.lavigne@lincolnschools.org

Stephanie Martin

Paraprofessional

 

Diamond Mitchell

Special Education

diamond.mitchell@lincolnschools.org

Angela Modest

Maid

 

Alyssa Moore

Speech

alyssa.moore@lincolnschools.org

Theresa Nichols

Grade K

tnichols1@lincolnschools.org

Linda Oakley

Grade 2

linda.oakley@lincolnschools.org

Tammy Patterson

Reading Interventionist

tpatters@lincolnschools.org

McKenzie Rhodes

Paraprofessional

 

Susan Richardson

Grade 1

srichar1@lincolnschools.org

Jeanetta Roberson

Grade 2

jeanetta.roberson@lincolnschools.org

Dana Rushing

Cafeteria Clerk/Tech

drushing@lincolnschools.org

Meredith Sanders

Grade 2

meredith.sanders@lincolnschools.org

Virginia Sanderson

Cafeteria Technician

virginia.sanderson@lincolnschools.org

Ashley Smith

Grade 1

ashley.smith@lincolnschools.org

Jan Smith

Cafeteria Manager

jan.smith@lincolnschools.org

Karla Smith

Grade 1

karla.smith@lincolnschools.org

Jasmine Stafford

Grade 2

jasmine.lavigne@lincolnschools.org

Kim Sutton

Special Education

kimberly.cool@lincolnschools.org

Antonio Wilson

Custodian

antonio.wilson@lincolnschools.org

Mariah Winegart

Paraprofessional

 

Mattie Woodard

Maid

mattie.woodard@lincolnschools.org